2017 Face for Radio Award

Congratulations Jason, KC5HWB. After the Post Ham-Com DMR dinner that we had, in honor of all the contributions you have given to the Texas DMR community, Noel, KF5SLK, presented you with the first annual Face for Radio award. Your contributions have directly affected the growth of DMR in the State of Texas. Without the time, … Continue reading "2017 Face for Radio Award"